Home Beaches Live Summer Concerts and Fireworks at the Daytona Beach Bandshell

Live Summer Concerts and Fireworks at the Daytona Beach Bandshell

by lifeinorlando

If you love the beach, live music and tribute bands from some of the top artists of all time, you will want to head to Daytona Beach this summer. Starting May 25 and running through September 28, you can catch live concerts every Friday and Saturday night at the Daytona Beach Bandshell. On Saturdays, a fireworks display will follow the concert.

The best part is that the concerts are free to the public. Reserved VIP tickets can be purchased for $15.00 online at Ticketmaster.com, the Peabody Box Office (600 Auditorium Blvd)., and if still available, the Daytona Bandshell Box Office on the day of the event In 2024.

All concerts begin at 7:15 pm and the Saturday night fireworks start at 9:45 pm. Parking is available at the Ocean Center garage across the street from the Daytona Beach Bandshell in Oceanfront Park.

Friday Concerts

  • Friday, May 31: Caribbean Chillers – Jimmy Buffett Tribute With Special Guest: Coral Reef Corner Band from Margaritaville
  • Friday, June 7: Fast Forward: A Tribute to Kenny Chesney
  • Friday, June 14: The Formation: A Tribute to Beyoncé  
  • Friday, June 21: Let’s Groove Tonight: A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire 
  • Friday, June 28: The Boss Project: A Tribute to Bruce Springsteen 
  • Friday, July 5: U.S. Bee Gees: A Tribute to the Bee Gees
  • Friday, July 12: China Grove & Midnight Joker: A Tribute to Doobie Brothers and Steve Miller Band
  • Friday, July 19: The Wildflowers – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Tribute With Special Guest: Bluefield Acoustic Duo 
  • Friday, July 26: Homegrown: A Tribute to Zac Brown Band
  • Friday, August 2: Livin’ On A Prayer: A Tribute to Bon Jovi 
  • Friday, August 9: Beer For My Horses: A Tribute to Toby Keith
  • Friday, August 16: Tropical Groove Night featuring Intrigue Jazz, Funk N’ Country & Coral Reef Corner Band
  • Friday, August 23: Bob Marley Tribute featuring Yvad formerly of The Wailers with Special Guest Steel Daddy
  • Friday, August 30: Divas of Soul: The Tribute to Tina Turner and Whitney Houston

Saturday Concerts

  • Saturday, May 25: Rushour and Kiss American – Rush and Kiss Tributes
  • Saturday, June 1: Allman Revival and Beautiful Loser – Allman Brothers and Bob Segar Tributes
  • Saturday, June 8: Bad Inc. and Foreigner Exp – Bad Company and Foreigner Tributes
  • Saturday, June 15: The American Stones – Rolling Stones Tribute
  • Saturday, June 22: Let It Be – Beatles Tribute
  • Saturday, June 29: Smokin and Renegade – Boston and Styx Tributes 
  • Tuesday, July 4: Alter Eagles – Eagles Tribute
  • Saturday, July 6: Southern Cross and Bad Moon Rising – Crosby Stills Nash & Young and Creedence Clearwater Revival Tributes
  • Saturday, July 13: Hotter Than July – Commodores and Stevie Wonder Tributes
  • Saturday, July 20: REO Survivor & Co. and Chicago Rewired – REO Speedwagon, Surviver, Loverboy Tribute and Chicago Tribute Band 
  • Saturday, July 27: Absolute Queen – Queen Tribute
  • Saturday, August 3: Never Stop Believin’ – Journey Tribute 
  • Saturday, August 10: Fleetwood Max – Fleetwood Mac Tribute 
  • Saturday, August 17: Best of Rod – Rod Stewart Tribute
  • Saturday, August 24: Turnstiles – the Ultimate Billy Joel Tribute
  • Saturday, September 31: Absolute De Leppard & Highway to Hell – Def Leppard & AC/DC Tributes
  • Saturday, September 7: Rocket Man – Elton John Tribute
  • Saturday, September 14: In the Light of Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin Tribute
  • Saturday, September 21: Completely Unchained – Van Halen Tribute
  • Saturday, September 28: Wall of Echoes – Pink Floyd Tribute

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More